Review Center

El Meson Reviews

5-Star

January 27, 2018

I have been going to El Meson since they first opened and even before then when it was El Rincon, which was about 13 years ago (I think). My wife and I go there about 3 to 5 times a month because they ARE like family. The thing is, they treat everybody as if you came to their house for dinner. The food is fantastic. It comes so fast after you order it that you think they were psychic and already knew what you were going to order. And the prices are the best around. Whenever we are trying to decide where to go out for dinner, nothing ever sounds as good as El Meson so that’s where always end up going.

Tom Khoury

5-Star

January 27, 2018

El Meson is one of our favorite places to stop say hello and enjoy a great meal when we visit Ohio from Florida. We wish we had E.L. Meson in our hometown

David Guagliardo

5-Star

January 27, 2018

Hands down the best authentic Mexican restaurant in the Akron area. The staff are always friendly. Fast service with quality food for a great price. 10/10

Josh

5-Star

January 24, 2018

El Meson owners and servers have become our family. We go often and always enjoy our food and dining experience. If there is ever something that is not quite right, they work hard to do whatever is needed to correct it. The fajitas are top notch, a warm comfort food that I look forward to anytime of the year. The margaritas are so good and refreshing. Try it out, if you haven’t yet, I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Sherri

5-Star

August 7, 2018

I will never eat at any other Mexican restaurant ever ! The staff, food, service, cooks, atmosphere and everything is just beyond perfect ! We go twice a month for our “date night” and as soon as we leave we are looking forward to our next visit ! Have been eating here since before it was El Meson and it gets better each time we go. Margaritas are outstanding . Food portions are perfect and extremely well priced. Depending on when you go there can be a line out the door and around the corner but they are SO efficient the lines goes down quickly and is worth the wait for a fantastic meal ! See you next Friday 🙂 Love to all Erin and Darren !

Erin and Darren

5-Star

July 27, 2018

El Meson has the best restaurant customer service. The food always has me coming back too!

Jennifer B.

5-Star

February 2, 2018

Yummy Mexican food ! Super fast service

Michelle

5-Star

February 2, 2018

Been going to el meson for 8 years. ‘My favorite spot for original Mexican food the service is fast and food is amazing

Marie

5-Star

February 2, 2018

The service and food is amazing. They truly care about their customers. If you have not been here you need to go. Fabi and his work family will take care of you.

Tommy

5-Star

February 2, 2018

My family has been going for years. We have watched those kids grow up into fine young adults. Love the food and the way they treat every customer like family or close friends.

The Francis Family

5-Star

February 1, 2018

El Meson is my favorite Mexican restaurant in the Akron area. They have great customer service and incredible food! I highly recommend trying it

Jen Brown

5-Star

February 1, 2018

Best Mexican in the Akron area

Smitty

5-Star

February 1, 2018

We love El Meson SO much! By far, our favorite restaurant. From the atmosphere, to the staff so friendly they feel like family, to the delicious food, we have never once had a bad experience! They even accommodated my entire family and bridal party for my rehearsal dinner, with exceptional service. The owners and employees are truly wonderful people who make it so enjoyable and comfortable. I have been there hundreds of times, and I look forward to hundreds more!

Morgan Szakal

5-Star

February 1, 2018

We love eating at El Meson. We go there weekly and always have a good meal. It’s like seeing family. Everyone that works there is very welcoming. We highly recommend El Meson!

Michele Hamolia

5-Star

February 1, 2018

Our family eats here weekly. Wonderful people. Wonderful food. Wonderful experience always

Sherri Berdine

5-Star

January 29, 2018

Fantastic food, friendly service always with a smile, awesome drinks! We’ve made El Meson our “go to” date night place once a week. The staff knows us now and my boyfriend doesn’t even have to state his order, they know what he likes and we don’t have to state our drink order either. It really is like dining with family.

Teri

5-Star

January 28, 2018

Love the people that work there and the food is fantastic!

Renee

5-Star

January 28, 2018

My favorite Mexican restaurant!! Great food, service and prices! Their salsa is also excellent! Margarita Wednesday is Awesome also! So glad they are in our area and close to home. We have been going here for years.

Chris

5-Star

January 27, 2018

Best salsa and Margaritas around. Also very well priced and very friendly staff.

Linda

5-Star

January 27, 2018

Love El Meson! Best Mexican restaurant around!

Carolyn

5-Star

January 27, 2018

Great food great service and fair price

Jackie

5-Star

January 27, 2018

I have been a regular customer since moving to the area 10 years ago. Nice local atmosphere, friendly staff and a good place to bring friends. 1/2 off margarita night is great fun.

Bryan

5-Star

January 27, 2018

Best Mexican restaurant ever.Great people.

Ed

5-Star

January 27, 2018

They treat you just like family

The Francis Family

5-Star

January 27, 2018

My experience at El Meson has always been an excellent one. No complaints here at all. Fast service, very delicious food, great atmosphere! You just have to try it if you’ve never been there.

Kathy

5-Star

January 24, 2018

LOVE el Meson! Food and drinks are amazing and the staff is always so polite and fun. This is always one of our favorite places to go!

Emily Wetzel

 

%d bloggers like this: